Navigation and service

Institutes and their sections

The institutes are listed in alphabetical order:

Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (ER-C)

Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)

Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS)

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences (IBG)

Institute of Biological Information Processing (IBI)

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)

Institute of Neurosciences and Medicine (INM)

Institute for Sustainable Hydrogen Economy (INW)

Jülich Centre for Neutron Science (JCNS)

Nuclear Physics Institute (IKP)

Peter Grünberg Institute (PGI)