Navigation and service


People

Portrait

Head

Structural Biology (ER-C-3)


Prof. Carsten Sachse

Phone+49 2461 61-2030
Fax+49 2461 61-1448
Emailc.sachse@fz-juelich.de


Beckers_M_jpg

Visiting PhD-student at ER‑C‑3

Maximilian Beckers


m.beckers@fz-juelich.de

Berkamp_S_jpg

Postdoctoral Fellow at ER‑C‑3


Sabrina Berkamp


s.berkamp@fz-juelich.de

Portrait

Team assistant at ER-C-3

Melanie Hagen

m.hagen@fz-juelich.de

Mostafavi_S.jpg

PhD student at ER-C-3


Siavash Mostafi


s.mostafavi@fz-juelich.de

Ortiz_J_jpg

Scientific Staff at ER-C-3


Dr. Julio Ortiz


j.ortiz@fz-juelich.de

Ritter_I_jpg

Biological Science Technician at ER-C-3


Ilona Ritter


i.ritter@fz-juelich.de

hocht_i

Scientific staff at ER‑C‑3


Dr. Iris von der Hocht


i.von.der.hocht@fz-juelich.de




Servicemeu

Homepage