Navigation and service


The ER-C comprises three scientific divisions (ER-C-1, ER-C-2 and ER-C-3, each running their own in-house research programme) plus a coordination and infrastructure unit (ER-C-KI) also operating the user office.

For the current organizational chart of the ER-C, please use the following link:

 Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (PDF, 71 kB)