Navigation and service


Pico-2019 Intro

PICO-2019

The Fifth Conference on Frontiers of Aberration Corrected Electron Microscopy – PICO 2019 – will be held from 6 to 10 May 2019 in Kasteel Vaalsbroek. The meeting will address recent advances in methods and applications for the study of the structural and electronic properties of solids by the application of advanced transmission electron microscopy techniques in materials science.
More at www.er-c.org

Spring School 2018 Aufmacher

SpringSchool 2019

Scattering! Soft, Functional and Quantum Materials
11 Mar - 22 Mar 2019
Forschungszentrum Jülich

More

SAAM2017 Intro

SAAM-2017

A School on Advanced Analytical Electron Microscopy was held from 7 to 8 September 2017 in Forschungszentrum Jülich. The school is free of charge, is aimed at students, postdoctoral researchers and scientists and will address the state of the art in analytical techniques and data evaluation.
More at www.er-c.org

PICO-20XX Intro

PICO-20XX

PICO 20XX conferences are typically attended by approximately 150 participants and include 30 to 45 invited lectures, as well as contributions from the wider scientific community in the form of poster presentations. Proceedings of PICO 20XX conferences have been published as special issues in Ultramicroscopy.
More at www.er-c.org

Probing the Nanaoworld

SpringSchool 2007


The IFF Spring School 2007 on “Probing the Nanoworld” addressed both advanced experimental techniques and fundamental theory at a graduate student level. Introductory lectures were given on the structural and electronic properties of the solid state, forming the basis of an understanding of key techniques and methodical concepts. Supplementary lectures addressed basic excitation mechanisms and the interaction of radiation with matter.
More


Servicemeu

Homepage

Navigation und Service


Pico-2019 Intro

PICO-2019

Die fünfte Konferenz über Grenzen der aberrationskorrigierte Elektronenmikroskopie - PICO 2019 - findet vom 6. bis 10. Mai 2019 in Kasteel Vaalsbroek statt. Das Treffen wird die jüngsten Fortschritte in Methoden und Anwendungen für die Untersuchung der strukturellen und elektronischen Eigenschaften von Festkörpern durch die Anwendung fortgeschrittener Transmissionselektronenmikroskopie-Techniken in der Materialwissenschaft adressieren.
Mehr auf www.er-c.org

Spring School 2018 Aufmacher

SpringSchool 2019

Scattering! Soft, Functional and Quantum Materials
11 Mar - 22 Mar 2019
Forschungszentrum Jülich

Mehr

SAAM2017 Intro

SAAM-2017

Eine Schule über die fortgeschrittene, analytische Elektronenmikroskopie findet vom 7. bis 8. September 2017 im Forschungszentrum Jülich statt. Die Schule ist kostenlos, richtet sich an Studierende, Postdoktoranden und Wissenschaftler und wird den Stand der Technik in analytischen Methoden und Datenauswertung ansprechen.
Mehr auf www.er-c.org

PICO-20XX Intro

PICO-20XX

PICO 20XX Konferenzen werden in der Regel von etwa 150 Teilnehmern besucht und beinhalten 30 bis 45 eingeladene Vorträge sowie Beiträge aus der breiteren wissenschaftlichen Gemeinschaft in Form von Posterpräsentationen. Die Tagungsbände der PICO 20XX Konferenzen wurden als Sonderausgaben in der Zeitschrift „Ultramicroscopy“ veröffentlicht.
Mehr auf www.er-c.org

Probing the Nanaoworld

SpringSchool 2007

Die IFF Spring School 2007 zum Thema "Probing the Nanoworld" behandelte sowohl fortgeschrittene experimentelle Techniken als auch fundamentale Theorie auf Studiumsniveau. Es wurden Einführungsvorträge über die strukturellen und elektronischen Eigenschaften des Festkörpers, die die Grundlage für ein Verständnis von Schlüsseltechniken und methodischen Konzepten bilden, gehalten. Ergänzende Vorträge behandelten grundlegende Anregungsmechanismen und das Zusammenspiel von Strahlung mit Materie.
Mehr


Servicemenü

Homepage